Club Officers


President: Mika Marquart-Carpio

1st VP (Programs): Jessica Ng

2nd VP (Ways & Means): Jessica Fisher

3rd VP (Membership): Jennifer Bovatsek

Secretary: Christine Peymani

Treasurer: Noemy Johnson

Parliamentarian: Kathy Gould

Volunteers Needed!

Get more involved in your club, volunteer for a board position. See your membership packet for the bylaws which contain all positions’ duties. There are many jobs with varying time commitments to choose from. Our calendar year starts in July.